Saturday, May 15, 2021

Join our email blast

Warren County Leadership Institute Board Announces Class of 2014

Posted February 21, 2014 in Community Web Exclusives, Norwalk

Warren County, IA – The Warren County Leadership Institute (WCLI) board proudly announces the Class of 2014 participants. The Leadership Institute, formed in 1993, is affiliated with the Warren County Economic Development Corporation (WCEDC), and has a primary objective to train and inform leaders throughout Warren County. WCLI’s Class of 2014 consists of 18 participants, and is the 21st class in WCLI history.

2014 WCLI Class Roster:
Cody Barrett
Megan Berlin
Kurt Campbell
Tara Hanson
Heidi Hendrickson
Scott Kruthoff
Tabatha Lamb
Amy Looft
Tanner Loyd
Doug McCasland
Skip Phillips
Nathan Rasko
Emily Roush
Laura Shell
Kelli Sutton
Nathaniel Tagtow
Kimberly Wilson
Teresa Woods

The WCLI facilitates interactive classroom programs and networking opportunities designed specifically to assist emerging leaders. This year’s schedule consists of eight sessions held at various locations around the county, followed by a graduation ceremony. Students will learn about many important topics, including developing leadership skills, effective communication, how to deal with controversy and emergency management in Warren County. WCLI class participants will also hear from educators in Warren County and will learn about local government. A bus tour will follow the class sessions and will include locations in Warren County that were not visited during the regular class sessions.
# # #

For more information on the Warren County Leadership Institute visit

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *