Friday, August 7, 2020

Join our email blast

Contacts

For information on advertising in any of the Iowa Living magazines, please contact the following:

Alysia Webster

Account Executive

Ankeny, Altoona and Bondurant editions

alysia@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-402-1299

Click to play Alysia’s video

Dan Juffer

Senior Account Executive

Adel, Grimes and North Polk editions

dan.juffer@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

Click to play Dan’s video

Kristine McDonald

Account Executive

Waukee and Winterset editions

kristine@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-975-3543

Click to play Kristine’s video

Stormy Baker

Account Executive

Lake Panorama Times

stormy@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-822-2531

Jolene Goodman

BGUM Vice President

Johnston edition

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 319

Click to play Jolene’s video

 

 

For the design department of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Tilton

Design Manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 313


Karen Ericson

Graphic Designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 324


Jordan Huxford

Graphic Designer

jordan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 331

For the circulation department of  CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Patrick Clemmons

Circulation Manager

patrick@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 301

To submit news items, contact:

Tammy Pearson

Editor

tammy@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 302

For the business office of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel

Business Office Manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 316

Comments are closed.