Friday, October 18, 2019

Join our email blast

Contacts

For information on advertising in any of the Iowa Living magazines, please contact the following:

Ashlee Herman

Ankeny, Grimes and North Polk editions

ashlee@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 314

Click to play Ashlee’s video

Nicole Berger

Urbandale, Waukee and Johnston editions

nicole@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 329

Click to play Nicole’s video

Kristine McDonald

Perry, Adel and Winterset editions

kristine@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-975-3543

Paul Lopez

Jordan Creek, Norwalk and Windsor Heights editions

paul@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 339

 

Alysia Webster

Bondurant edition

alysia@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 323

Click to play Alysia’s video

Christy Steva

Altoona, Pleasant Hill and Carlisle editions

christy@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 312

Emi Larson

Indianola edition

emi@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-442-6517

Click to play Emi’s video

JD Larson

Beaverdale, Clive and Des Moines West editions

jd@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 315

Click to play JD’s video

Dan Juffer

BGUM Advertising and Events Director

dan.juffer@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

Click to play Dan’s video

Jolene Goodman

BGUM Vice President

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 319

Click to play Jolene’s video

For the design department of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Tilton

Design Manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 313

Karen Ericson

Graphic Designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 324

Jordan Huxford

Graphic Designer

jordan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 331

For the circulation department of  CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Patrick Clemmons

Circulation Manager

patrick@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 301

For the business office of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel

Business Office Manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 316

To submit news items, contact:

Tammy Pearson

Editor

tammy@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 302

Comments are closed.


Mark Courter

Join our Iowa Living E-Mail Blast today!

Join our Iowa Living E-Mail Blast today!

Click the button below and enter your email address to receive a preview of new content for each Iowa Living magazine in one convenient, weekly email. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Join our email blast