Friday, February 5, 2016

Contacts

For information on advertising in any of the Iowa Living magazines, contact the following:

SohlAshleyAshley Sohl

Advertising Director

ashley@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

 

 

GoodmanJoleneJolene Goodman

Trainer and Recruiter, Clear Lake, Johnston, Altoona, Pleasant Hill and Bondurant editions

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

 

Shelli Pulley

Beaverdale, Clive, Downtown and Des Moines West Side editions

shelli@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

 

Macinzie McFarland

Adel, Winterset, Greene County and Perry editions

macinzie@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

 

Becky Sidles

West Des Moines and Waukee editions

becky@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

 

Linda Bishop Jennings

Ames and Boone editions

linda@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

 

 

Emily Stanbrough

Urbandale, Windsor Heights and Norwalk editions

emily@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

Ashlee Walton

Ankeny, Grimes and North Polk editions

ashlee@iowalivingmagazines.com

To submit news items, contact:
Darren Tromblay, editor, darren@dmcityview.com

Comments are closed.


Mark CourterDMU

Join our Iowa Living E-Mail Blast today!

Join our Iowa Living E-Mail Blast today!

Enter your email address and receive a preview of new content for each Iowa Living magazine in one convenient, weekly email. You may unsubscribe at any time.