Friday, April 10, 2020

Join our email blast

Contacts

For information on advertising in any of the Iowa Living magazines, please contact the following:

Ashlee Herman

Senior Account Executive

Ankeny, Grimes and North Polk editions

ashlee@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 314

Click to play Ashlee’s video

Nicole Berger

Senior Account Executive

Urbandale, Waukee and Johnston editions

nicole@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 329

Click to play Nicole’s video

Kristine McDonald

Account Executive

Perry, Adel and Winterset editions

kristine@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-975-3543

Click to play Kristine’s video

Dan Juffer

Account Executive

Jordan Creek and Windsor Heights editions

dan.juffer@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

 

Chris Couchman

Account Executive

Altoona, Bondurant and Pleasant Hill editions

chris@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 312

Dan Beermann

Account Executive

Indianola, Carlisle and Norwalk editions

dan@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-208-6131

Click to play Dan’s video

Ellie Schwetz

Account Executive

Beaverdale, Clive and Des Moines West editions

ellie@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 311

 

 

Stormy Baker

Account Executive

Lake Panorama Times

stormy@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-822-2531

Dan Juffer

Advertising and Events Director

dan.juffer@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

Click to play Dan’s video

Jolene Goodman

BGUM Vice President

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 319

Click to play Jolene’s video

For the design department of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Tilton

Design Manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 313


Karen Ericson

Graphic Designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 324


Jordan Huxford

Graphic Designer

jordan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 331


For the circulation department of  CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Patrick Clemmons

Circulation Manager

patrick@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 301


For the business office of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel

Business Office Manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 316


To submit news items, contact:

Tammy Pearson

Editor

tammy@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 302

Comments are closed.


Mark Courter

Join our Iowa Living E-Mail Blast today!

Join our Iowa Living E-Mail Blast today!

Click the button below and enter your email address to receive a preview of new content for each Iowa Living magazine in one convenient, weekly email. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Join our email blast