Sunday, August 30, 2015

Contacts

For information on advertising in any of the Iowa Living magazines, contact the following:

Ashley Sohl

Advertising Director

ashley@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

 

Jolene NEWJolene Goodman

Trainer and Recruiter

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

JulieJulie Downing

Ankeny and Grimes editions

julie@dmcityview.com

 

 

NEW BrookeBrooke Pulliam

Altoona, Bondurant, Pleasant Hill and Norwalk editions

brooke@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Shelli Pulley

Clive, Downtown and Des Moines West Side editions

shelli@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Macinzie McFarland

Adel, Winterset and Perry editions

macinzie@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Beverly Thompson

Clear Lake edition

beverly@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Becky Sidles

West Des Moines, Waukee and Urbandale editions

becky@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Molly Catron

Johnston, Beaverdale and Windsor Heights editions

molly@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

ilm-logo-150x150Linda Bishop Jennings

Ames edition

linda@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 


Iowa Living MagazinesRebecca Morford

Boone and Greene County editions

rebecca@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

To submit news items, contact:
Darren Tromblay, editor, darren@dmcityview.com

 

 

Comments are closed.

DMU

Join our Iowa Living E-Mail Blast today!

Join our Iowa Living E-Mail Blast today!

Enter your email address and receive a preview of new content for each Iowa Living magazine in one convenient, weekly email. You may unsubscribe at any time.