Friday, April 24, 2015

Contacts

For information on advertising in any of the Iowa Living magazines, contact the following:

Ashley Sohl

Advertising Director

ashley@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

 

Jolene NEWJolene Goodman

Trainer and Recruiter

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

JulieJulie Downing

Ankeny, Grimes and Urbandale editions

julie@dmcityview.com

 

 

DanDan Juffer

Adel and Winterset editions

dan@dmcityview.com

 

 

NEW BrookeBrooke Pulliam

Altoona, Bondurant, Pleasant Hill and Norwalk editions

brooke@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Iowa Living MagazinesShelli Pulley

Clive, Downtown and Des Moines West Side editions

shelli@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Iowa Living MagazinesMacinzie McFarland

Ames, Boone and Webster City editions

macinzie@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Iowa Living MagazinesKaylynn Coleman

Beaverdale, Urbandale and Windsor Heights editions

kaylynn@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Beverly Thompson

Clear Lake edition

beverly@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Becky Sidles

West Des Moines and Waukee editions

becky@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 

Molly Catron

Perry, Greene County and Johnston editions

molly@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

To submit news items, contact:
Darren Tromblay, editor, darren@dmcityview.com

 

Comments are closed.

The Reserve